Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sandra
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (010) The Light House-Monthly Rental
Beau
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (032) Sea-Shelter-Ocean-Front
Lora
Kingsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
Jacqueline
Orange , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Lezlie
US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (092) The Yellow House
Jessica
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
John
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
From helping us find the right property for my family, to booking the property Maggie and Toni made us feel a welcome part of Cayucos. Cayucos is a special town, best enjoyed when you understand its pace and style. Two days prior to our arriva, Maggie called to make sure we knew how to locate their office and sent an email with great instructions and an overview of the area. When we arrived, everything was ready for us. Checkout was a breeze. Hugs and good wishes, we hated to have to leave!
Property
We adore Cayucos and would gladly recommend it to anyone considering a relaxing family vacation. There is just enough to do, and not too much that would distract one from the beach, surroundings and glory of this Central Coast gem.
Jan
Redlands
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (010) The Light House-Monthly Rental
michelle
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (012) Corner View- Stoney Point-Monthly Rental
Shelley
Boulder
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (027) Grandma-Alices-Beach-House-Ocean-Front
Stacy
Visalia
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
John
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (031) Ocean Front Lookout-Monthly Rental
Rebecca
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
DARRYL
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We only wish we had booked it longer. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Linda
Fresno
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (014) Lauries-House-Ocean-Front
Prasith
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (027) Grandma-Alices-Beach-House-Ocean-Front
Randy
Atascadero
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (026) Home-Away-From-Home
Shane
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (033U) Captains-Deck-Ocean-Front
Julee
San Luis Obispo
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Michele
Bakersfield
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (032) Sea-Shelter-Ocean-Front
Cynthia/Don
Edmonton, Alberta, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (060) Too Suite Ocean-Front-Monthly Rental
Chris
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property Manager
Beachside Rentals were friendly and efficient. Problems with the heating system were quickly resolved. I would happily recommend them.
Property
We stayed for two months to escape the British winter and our family joined us for Christmas and New Year. Everyone enjoyed their stay. The local area has superb wildlife and landscapes. Cayucos is a very friendly small town, the ocean is wonderful and the wine and beer are good as well!
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Karen Veeh
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
The home was little, but very clean and comfortable. The only downside was the slow draining shower and delicate plumbing. Bea...
View Property: (094) Sweetest-Little-Place
Barb Eiffert
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
The sweetest little place is exactly as described, the cozy beach home was wonderful ! My family had everything we needed in the...
View Property: (094) Sweetest-Little-Place
Judy Rinsler
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Lovely little place to stay. A lot of thought went into the landscaping too.
View Property: (094) Sweetest-Little-Place