Guest Reviews

Lake Havasu, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
It has always been a pleasure to stop into the office and chat with the girls. They are efficient and responsive to our inquiries and know everything one is likely to ask about. And they remember who you are when you stop in.
Property
Our stay at Betty's Beach House was comfortable and had plenty of things to occupy anyone who stays there. Books, games, puzzles and a TV that is smarter than any of us were. As nice as it was to go out and experience the Beach and surrounding area, it was always pleasant to "come home" in the evening. We hope it will be available the next time we come back to Cayucos, but if it isn't, we know we can depend on getting a nice place from Beachside Rentals.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Cayucos
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were professional and kind.
Property
The property has a nice view and is only steps from the beach. It's also pet friendly, so it's nice to be able to bring dogs.
View Property: (023) Groovy Getaway
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was awesome very helpful and friendly.
Property
We have been to the same house for 11 years it is perfect for our family.
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with by phone or in person was friendly and outgoing. When there was a problem, they assured me that it would be taken care of in a timely manner.
Property
This is the second year I have rented this property. It is ideal for my family to rotate in and out. Plenty of room for all. The neighborhood is quiet which makes for a relaxing get-away.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Bakerfield
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a great time. The beach access was perfect.
View Property: (049) Charming Home Across Street From Beach
Exeter, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was a delight to speak with very helpful. Very knowledgeable of the area.
Property
The home was wonderful. Cute back patio and front deck both with a table and chairs. 3 good sized bedrooms and two bathrooms. Heat living room with view out to street and front deck. The dining room was separate and had a great view out the windows.
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Cayucos, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (035) Spacious Cayucos Home
Fresno
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and helpful staff
Property
Have stayed at this property for a number of years with 10-11 guest. Roomy home with great recreational access: beach; ping pong table and pool table in garage.
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Personable, Sweet and Family
Property
Our family prays that the weekly rental will be available until we DIE.
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Rowland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. They are friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Property
Making memories, from our son's graduation from CP SLO to our granddaughter speaking her first words like ocean, hat and fish! This property is the perfect fit for our family. We make full use of both patios during our stay. Love the new fire pit! The living & dining areas have beautiful views of the ocean, coastline, and breathtaking sunsets. Looking forward to our beach vacation in 2019!
View Property: (065) Magnificent-Monthly-Ocean-Front
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
As stated above
Property
Comments are self explanatory. We have utilized this property for many years and every year is a highlight for us and our family.
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
see above
Property
see above
View Property: (092) The Yellow House
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff is A+!
Property
We are 3 generations and all loved staying at this property. Large living area works perfectly! Relaxing in the yard while watching the grandkids play wiffle ball, dig in the sand, body surf or sit to read a book... its perfect!
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team is great. Responsive, friendly, cheerful.
Property
Thank you for another lovely week at the beach.
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented for 6 summers from Beachside Rentals in Cayucos Ca.Everyone on the staff is professional,friendly and goes the extra mile for us.
Property
We had as wonderful time. No problems, house was clean and so close to the beach, great for kids.
View Property: (032) Sea-Shelter-Ocean-Front
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
Relaxing and beautiful as Cayucos always is.
View Property: (032) Sea-Shelter-Ocean-Front
Visalia
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone has been great to work with.
Property
We've stayed two years at A World Away and enjoy it very much - especially since we can bring our dogs.
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Beachside Rentals has been a good experience each and every time!
Property
Absolutely love this house! Comfortable beds, beautiful deck, BBQ available, well equipped kitchen. We had so much fun!
View Property: (010R) The Light House-Monthly Rental
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING. WE WONT USE ANY OTHER RENTAL COMPANY ON THE CENTRAL COAST IN THE FUTURE.
Property
THE PERFECT PROPERTY FOR MY FAMILY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD. WE WILL CONTINUE TO BE LOYAL TO BEACHSIDE. THEY WHAT AN RENTAL AGENCY SHOULD BE.
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Tracy
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and available to answer questions.
Property
We have been renting this same home for over ten years but this was our first stay here booked through Beachside Rentals. I particularly appreciated the fresh flowers and fruit bowl provided for our enjoyment by your staff. We truly enjoy staying at this property and each year we return it feels like coming home. Thank you to the property owners and Beachside Rentals for continuing to make this property available to rent.
View Property: (070) Panoramic Rock
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great. I had an issue with a smoke alarm and I received a call right away. I am sorry I don't remember her name. She was very friendly and quickly had Mike join in our conversation and he told me the alarm was not hard wired as I thought. I really appreciate the quick response.
Property
I had a great time. Thank you so much for your help and I hope you all have a great summer. I look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front