Guest Reviews

French Camp, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always friendly and helpful. Easy to work with overall.
Property
We have been coming here since 2008 and we'll be back next year. Need I say anymore?
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team at Beachside Rentals was great. They made it nice and easy and were available if we needed them.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay in beautiful Cayucos! We loved our time at our Cozy Cape Cottage house and can't speak highly enough about the central coast. Such a special place. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Menifee, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Views are great
View Property: (045) Beach Watch
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
When couldn't figure out how to get tv to work, staff member made a house call to train me. All contacts with staff quite positive.
Property
This was our second rental of this property. It meets our two key priorities: ocean front and pet friendly. All beds were quite comfortable.
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team is not only very helpful, but friendly and courteous! I had to change rental properties because circumstances changed and it was a very smooth transition; the team made it easy for me and I am grateful!
Property
This house was such a perfect fit!! We felt at home and very comfortable. Pretty much centrally located, close to most everything. So thankful owners are so generous to share!
View Property: (025) Pacific Paradise
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been staying at property for over 5yrs now. WE really like the fact we can take our dogs.
View Property: (059) Decked Out
Franklin , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team is readily available, always pleasant and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 1/2 month stay for the second year in this home. It perfectly matches our needs.
View Property: (037) Pacific Beach Daze
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was always friendly, and the few times we needed to call them, especially after hours for some issue, they took care of it promptly..
Property
The house was cheerful and furnished nicely & welcoming. The home lacked for nothing, especially in the kitchen or bathrooms. We enjoyed our evenings on the balcony watching the ocean and sunsets. The key-less entry lock worked great--Much easier than remembering and/or losing a key. We look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: (021) Beachy Keen- Monthly
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a true blessing to work with each one of them. They are friendly, helpful, caring and it's just kind of nice to work with people who know your name. I appreciate every one of them.
Property
We love it so much we book it twice a year.
View Property: (053R) Elsa`s Ocean Front Retreat-Monthly Rental
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Los Osos, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice Great staff
Property
Views are amazing
View Property: (045) Beach Watch
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
From the first call I made to ask questions about the rental, so the numerous calls we had to make on a holiday weekend, the staff in the office were AMAZING! They were super helpful and kind.
Property
This property was so nice. There were a few minor issues, but nothing that put a damper on our stay. And we notified the office of the issues so they can remedy for future stays!
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
Gilroy, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (045) Beach Watch
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
they were all kind, welcoming, and informative.
Property
a wonderful vintage home with all modern conveniences in a great friendly beach town.
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
SPRINGFIELD
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We loved the location and the house is very cute. Would like to see new bedding and bathroom linens. Other then that we love it!!!
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Clovis
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Informative and willing to work with me on any issue.
Property
Family had a great time and will be back again.
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Madera, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was great. Very accommodating.
Property
Overall great experience. Back patio was especially enjoyable with lots of space.
View Property: (019) La Chiripa
Tulare, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members rock. We have used your company a few times already and each time we go into the office we are greeted with smiles, employees who are concerned with our well-being, and fun conversations each time we go in. I truly am made to feel like our vacation is your priority and if something happens/is wrong, you make sure it is quickly taken care of. We have had nothing but positive interactions with this business.
Property
Our stay at Laurie's house was once again very relaxing. This is the third year we have rented it. I came by myself last year and did not venture out. There is no need to when everything (views, beach, etc) is right out the back door. This year I brought my mom and taught her how to relax and enjoy the beautiful views to be had at Laurie's. We arrived on Thursday and left Sunday. We saw everything from seals to dolphins daily. We saw whales every day except Friday. My dog had a blast roaming the beaches, playing with new friends he made while we enjoyed the laid back atmosphere of Cayucos and its beach. I love this town so much. I am actually looking at dates again so I can return possibly early next year. If not I will be back again during my usual weekend.
View Property: (014) Lauries-House-Ocean-Front
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and kind
Property
clean beautiful place to stay. So lovely
Lake Havasu, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
It has always been a pleasure to stop into the office and chat with the girls. They are efficient and responsive to our inquiries and know everything one is likely to ask about. And they remember who you are when you stop in.
Property
Our stay at Betty's Beach House was comfortable and had plenty of things to occupy anyone who stays there. Books, games, puzzles and a TV that is smarter than any of us were. As nice as it was to go out and experience the Beach and surrounding area, it was always pleasant to "come home" in the evening. We hope it will be available the next time we come back to Cayucos, but if it isn't, we know we can depend on getting a nice place from Beachside Rentals.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Cayucos
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were professional and kind.
Property
The property has a nice view and is only steps from the beach. It's also pet friendly, so it's nice to be able to bring dogs.
View Property: (023) Groovy Getaway
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was awesome very helpful and friendly.
Property
We have been to the same house for 11 years it is perfect for our family.
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with by phone or in person was friendly and outgoing. When there was a problem, they assured me that it would be taken care of in a timely manner.
Property
This is the second year I have rented this property. It is ideal for my family to rotate in and out. Plenty of room for all. The neighborhood is quiet which makes for a relaxing get-away.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House