Guest Reviews

Gilroy, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (045) Beach Watch
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
they were all kind, welcoming, and informative.
Property
a wonderful vintage home with all modern conveniences in a great friendly beach town.
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
SPRINGFIELD
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We loved the location and the house is very cute. Would like to see new bedding and bathroom linens. Other then that we love it!!!
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Clovis
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Informative and willing to work with me on any issue.
Property
Family had a great time and will be back again.
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Madera, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was great. Very accommodating.
Property
Overall great experience. Back patio was especially enjoyable with lots of space.
View Property: (019) La Chiripa
Tulare, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members rock. We have used your company a few times already and each time we go into the office we are greeted with smiles, employees who are concerned with our well-being, and fun conversations each time we go in. I truly am made to feel like our vacation is your priority and if something happens/is wrong, you make sure it is quickly taken care of. We have had nothing but positive interactions with this business.
Property
Our stay at Laurie's house was once again very relaxing. This is the third year we have rented it. I came by myself last year and did not venture out. There is no need to when everything (views, beach, etc) is right out the back door. This year I brought my mom and taught her how to relax and enjoy the beautiful views to be had at Laurie's. We arrived on Thursday and left Sunday. We saw everything from seals to dolphins daily. We saw whales every day except Friday. My dog had a blast roaming the beaches, playing with new friends he made while we enjoyed the laid back atmosphere of Cayucos and its beach. I love this town so much. I am actually looking at dates again so I can return possibly early next year. If not I will be back again during my usual weekend.
View Property: (014) Lauries-House-Ocean-Front
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and kind
Property
clean beautiful place to stay. So lovely
Lake Havasu, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
It has always been a pleasure to stop into the office and chat with the girls. They are efficient and responsive to our inquiries and know everything one is likely to ask about. And they remember who you are when you stop in.
Property
Our stay at Betty's Beach House was comfortable and had plenty of things to occupy anyone who stays there. Books, games, puzzles and a TV that is smarter than any of us were. As nice as it was to go out and experience the Beach and surrounding area, it was always pleasant to "come home" in the evening. We hope it will be available the next time we come back to Cayucos, but if it isn't, we know we can depend on getting a nice place from Beachside Rentals.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Cayucos
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were professional and kind.
Property
The property has a nice view and is only steps from the beach. It's also pet friendly, so it's nice to be able to bring dogs.
View Property: (023) Groovy Getaway
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was awesome very helpful and friendly.
Property
We have been to the same house for 11 years it is perfect for our family.
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with by phone or in person was friendly and outgoing. When there was a problem, they assured me that it would be taken care of in a timely manner.
Property
This is the second year I have rented this property. It is ideal for my family to rotate in and out. Plenty of room for all. The neighborhood is quiet which makes for a relaxing get-away.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Bakerfield
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a great time. The beach access was perfect.
View Property: (049) Charming Home Across Street From Beach
Exeter, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was a delight to speak with very helpful. Very knowledgeable of the area.
Property
The home was wonderful. Cute back patio and front deck both with a table and chairs. 3 good sized bedrooms and two bathrooms. Heat living room with view out to street and front deck. The dining room was separate and had a great view out the windows.
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Cayucos, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (035) Spacious Cayucos Home
Fresno
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and helpful staff
Property
Have stayed at this property for a number of years with 10-11 guest. Roomy home with great recreational access: beach; ping pong table and pool table in garage.
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Personable, Sweet and Family
Property
Our family prays that the weekly rental will be available until we DIE.
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Rowland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. They are friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Property
Making memories, from our son's graduation from CP SLO to our granddaughter speaking her first words like ocean, hat and fish! This property is the perfect fit for our family. We make full use of both patios during our stay. Love the new fire pit! The living & dining areas have beautiful views of the ocean, coastline, and breathtaking sunsets. Looking forward to our beach vacation in 2019!
View Property: (065) Magnificent-Monthly-Ocean-Front
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
As stated above
Property
Comments are self explanatory. We have utilized this property for many years and every year is a highlight for us and our family.
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
see above
Property
see above
View Property: (092) The Yellow House
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff is A+!
Property
We are 3 generations and all loved staying at this property. Large living area works perfectly! Relaxing in the yard while watching the grandkids play wiffle ball, dig in the sand, body surf or sit to read a book... its perfect!
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team is great. Responsive, friendly, cheerful.
Property
Thank you for another lovely week at the beach.
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented for 6 summers from Beachside Rentals in Cayucos Ca.Everyone on the staff is professional,friendly and goes the extra mile for us.
Property
We had as wonderful time. No problems, house was clean and so close to the beach, great for kids.
View Property: (032) Sea-Shelter-Ocean-Front