Guest Reviews

Exeter, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was a delight to speak with very helpful. Very knowledgeable of the area.
Property
The home was wonderful. Cute back patio and front deck both with a table and chairs. 3 good sized bedrooms and two bathrooms. Heat living room with view out to street and front deck. The dining room was separate and had a great view out the windows.
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Cayucos, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (035) Spacious Cayucos Home
Fresno
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and helpful staff
Property
Have stayed at this property for a number of years with 10-11 guest. Roomy home with great recreational access: beach; ping pong table and pool table in garage.
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Personable, Sweet and Family
Property
Our family prays that the weekly rental will be available until we DIE.
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Rowland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. They are friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Property
Making memories, from our son's graduation from CP SLO to our granddaughter speaking her first words like ocean, hat and fish! This property is the perfect fit for our family. We make full use of both patios during our stay. Love the new fire pit! The living & dining areas have beautiful views of the ocean, coastline, and breathtaking sunsets. Looking forward to our beach vacation in 2019!
View Property: (065) Magnificent-Monthly-Ocean-Front
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
As stated above
Property
Comments are self explanatory. We have utilized this property for many years and every year is a highlight for us and our family.
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
see above
Property
see above
View Property: (092) The Yellow House
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff is A+!
Property
We are 3 generations and all loved staying at this property. Large living area works perfectly! Relaxing in the yard while watching the grandkids play wiffle ball, dig in the sand, body surf or sit to read a book... its perfect!
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team is great. Responsive, friendly, cheerful.
Property
Thank you for another lovely week at the beach.
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented for 6 summers from Beachside Rentals in Cayucos Ca.Everyone on the staff is professional,friendly and goes the extra mile for us.
Property
We had as wonderful time. No problems, house was clean and so close to the beach, great for kids.
View Property: (032) Sea-Shelter-Ocean-Front
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
Relaxing and beautiful as Cayucos always is.
View Property: (032) Sea-Shelter-Ocean-Front
Visalia
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone has been great to work with.
Property
We've stayed two years at A World Away and enjoy it very much - especially since we can bring our dogs.
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Beachside Rentals has been a good experience each and every time!
Property
Absolutely love this house! Comfortable beds, beautiful deck, BBQ available, well equipped kitchen. We had so much fun!
View Property: (010R) The Light House-Monthly Rental
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING. WE WONT USE ANY OTHER RENTAL COMPANY ON THE CENTRAL COAST IN THE FUTURE.
Property
THE PERFECT PROPERTY FOR MY FAMILY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD. WE WILL CONTINUE TO BE LOYAL TO BEACHSIDE. THEY WHAT AN RENTAL AGENCY SHOULD BE.
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Tracy
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and available to answer questions.
Property
We have been renting this same home for over ten years but this was our first stay here booked through Beachside Rentals. I particularly appreciated the fresh flowers and fruit bowl provided for our enjoyment by your staff. We truly enjoy staying at this property and each year we return it feels like coming home. Thank you to the property owners and Beachside Rentals for continuing to make this property available to rent.
View Property: (070) Panoramic Rock
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great. I had an issue with a smoke alarm and I received a call right away. I am sorry I don't remember her name. She was very friendly and quickly had Mike join in our conversation and he told me the alarm was not hard wired as I thought. I really appreciate the quick response.
Property
I had a great time. Thank you so much for your help and I hope you all have a great summer. I look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff at the rental agency
Property
7 women enjoyed this property and 100% concurrence that we would stay there again.
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Our first experience were walking In and being greeted so friendly. They all were so helpful and helped us find exactly what we were looking for.
Property
I just feel so blessed to be there. Its beautiful. Its clean and it feels like home away from home.
View Property: (053R) Elsa`s Ocean Front Retreat-Monthly Rental
Tulare, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We love this sweet little property. We have stayed there before. Its perfect for a weekend getaway for two!! The garden is magical!!
Property
We love this sweet little property. We have stayed there before. Its perfect for a weekend getaway for two!! The garden is magical!!
View Property: (095) Chateau-Marmite
Renton , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses and very friendly.
Property
Loved the house and the view. Downsides were the garage door in the master bedroom and the 3rd bathroom in the garage.
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Penn Valley
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
We were 6 1/2 hours from our home and 1/2 hour away from Cayucos when our rental agency called to say they had found black mold in the rental we were to stay in for the month. We also had our two dogs with us. Our rental agency could not find anything that was near the beach to relocate us. They called Beachside Rentals who came through in an hours notice. We were celebrating my 60th birthday and I can not believe how they were able to make it all work for us. We come every year and will definitely recommend them ***** five stars.
Property
Our understanding is that the property is waiting for permits for a complete remodel. I know some people would find that it was old and really needed some help. We, on the other hand, loved that it was HUGE and the windows looking out to the ocean were a dream come true. We played pool every day on the snooker table and loved the Formica counter where we drank coffee and watched the ocean every morning.
View Property: (033L) Deck-2-Sea-Ocean-Front
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were great. Every question answered. Very helpful.
Property
Loved the house. If it comes up for sale, I would love to buy it.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Lompoc, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
We loved this little house. It is on the petite side, but because the one bedroom is separate, it worked really well for us. Everyone had their own space. The location is gorgeous - it's a short drive into town, and the beach is stunning! We were just a few houses away from the river, and the boys thoroughly enjoyed playing in it. The few issues we had on the property were taken care of by Beachside Rentals quickly - very professional and lovely to work with. Thank you for a beautiful family vacation. We'll see you next year.
Property
We loved this little house. It is on the petite side, but because the one bedroom is separate, it worked really well for us. Everyone had their own space. The location is gorgeous - it's a short drive into town, and the beach is stunning! We were just a few houses away from the river, and the boys thoroughly enjoyed playing in it. The few issues we had on the property were taken care of by Beachside Rentals quickly - very professional and lovely to work with. Thank you for a beautiful family vacation. We'll see you next year.
View Property: (065) Magnificent-Monthly-Ocean-Front