Guest Reviews

Lummi , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (025) Pacific Paradise
Palisade, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly.
Property
Always a nice place to stay. Love the outdoor shower. Great way to keep sand out of the house. Awesome views. Beds are not the most comfortable. Very soft. That would be my only complaint. It would be nice to have firmer mattresses.
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Beachside Rentals were really nice and on top of their game! We rent numerous times in Cayucos and have had bad experiences with other companies. The house was clean and ready to go when we arrived. We will be using this company in the future!
Property
We had a great time enjoying a cousin get together. The deck upstairs was perfect for the evenings glass of wine and good laughs. The house was perfect for the 5 women. We never ran out of hot water either!
View Property: (035) Sea the Light
Woodland
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very attentive and easy to work with. Love the new "digital" locks for the house - no more coming to the office to pick up keys!
Property
The home was very comfortable and of course the view was fantastic. Would have liked alittle more "outside" area to barbeque and just hang out but overall the home was great.
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful in finding a rental that worked for our needs.
Property
Beautiful location, clean and cozy home Enjoyed our stay immensely.
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great Team so helpful and pleasant
Property
Amazing
View Property: (019) La Chiripa
Signal Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Sarah was a champ when the disposal decided to be an issue. We had a plumber there within a couple of hours. Thanks for saving the day! The whole staff is very open to any issues and they really show an interest in taking care of their clients. Just one point to help you--the office message says you are open on Saturday, and we were in town on Saturday after the disposal went kaput--but not one was in the office. You might want to change the message.
Property
Overall, it was a delightful stay and the location is awesome--nice to be out of town when it gets busy on the weekends. The house is showing its age, and a few minor repairs would go a long way, and there is a lot of "stuff" here and there--could be organized better so it's easier to find things.
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your team always makes us feel welcome. We now think of Cayucos as our second home!
Property
We all love this house so much that as soon as we arrive we feel like were home!
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Sarah and Maggie were great we had one request and they were able to help us out.
Property
The property is perfect for a family or just get-together with friends. You cannot beat the location.
View Property: (022) Hester`s Hideaway
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
The Beachside team is super responsive and does everything they can to make your trip enjoyable.
Property
This property is very cute and was super clean when we entered. Everything is thought of. We had an awesome time watching whales and dolphins from the back deck!
View Property: (014) Lauries-House-Ocean-Front
Tetonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Always have the best experience with the Beachside ladies!!
Property
It was great thank you!!
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Porterville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team is great. They work together and are very helpful.
Property
We love the property we stayed in. Love the beachfront!
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
excellent & attention to details
Property
View Property: (059) Decked Out
Taft, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very kind and professional. We rented this at the last minute, as the rental we had arranged with another company was cancelled due to the owners' pulling out. I really appreciate the help I received to save our vacation!
Property
This place is lovely. I can't really think of any suggestions, except the vegetable peeler, lol. Maybe more furniture on the deck? A small table out there would be nice.
View Property: (082) The Blue Doors
Chowchilla, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Had a wonderful week. Comfy beds. Kitchen had everything I needed.
View Property: (025) Pacific Paradise
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Such friendly and kind staff. They know the business and really want us to enjoy our stay!
Property
We have rented this house every summer for 4 or 5 years! Our grown children look forward to this vacation every year!!
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Oakhurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great Experience!
Property
We always have a good time, would just like to find something a little more updated!
View Property: (023) Groovy Getaway
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Love it and the Team at Beachside Rentals
Property
View Property: (019) La Chiripa
Chualvista
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was awesome.
Property
I really appreciate what the owners did. This was by far an amazing opportunity for a last minute stay.
View Property: (060) Modern Myster-Sea
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always courteous very helpful
Property
The home is perfect for our family, appreciate all the extras, bbq, biked, etc which is enjoyed by all of us!
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Just fine
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was responsive, prompt, helpful, and kind.
Property
It was fantastic! Thank you! Two small wishes were that the quality of the bar soap had been nicer and the blanket on the south bedroom were thicker. Otherwise, we were very comfortable and all of our needs were met. We will certainly stay here again!
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (014) Lauries-House-Ocean-Front
Clovis , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable.
Property
Property was lovely and we'll set up, ready to enjoy.
View Property: (053) Elsa`s Ocean Front Retreat-Monthly Rental
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Top Notch rental company!!
Property
View Property: (094) Sweetest-Little-Place