Guest Reviews

Tulare, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We love this sweet little property. We have stayed there before. Its perfect for a weekend getaway for two!! The garden is magical!!
Property
We love this sweet little property. We have stayed there before. Its perfect for a weekend getaway for two!! The garden is magical!!
View Property: (095) Chateau-Marmite
Renton , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses and very friendly.
Property
Loved the house and the view. Downsides were the garage door in the master bedroom and the 3rd bathroom in the garage.
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Penn Valley
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
We were 6 1/2 hours from our home and 1/2 hour away from Cayucos when our rental agency called to say they had found black mold in the rental we were to stay in for the month. We also had our two dogs with us. Our rental agency could not find anything that was near the beach to relocate us. They called Beachside Rentals who came through in an hours notice. We were celebrating my 60th birthday and I can not believe how they were able to make it all work for us. We come every year and will definitely recommend them ***** five stars.
Property
Our understanding is that the property is waiting for permits for a complete remodel. I know some people would find that it was old and really needed some help. We, on the other hand, loved that it was HUGE and the windows looking out to the ocean were a dream come true. We played pool every day on the snooker table and loved the Formica counter where we drank coffee and watched the ocean every morning.
View Property: (033L) Deck-2-Sea-Ocean-Front
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were great. Every question answered. Very helpful.
Property
Loved the house. If it comes up for sale, I would love to buy it.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Lompoc, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
We loved this little house. It is on the petite side, but because the one bedroom is separate, it worked really well for us. Everyone had their own space. The location is gorgeous - it's a short drive into town, and the beach is stunning! We were just a few houses away from the river, and the boys thoroughly enjoyed playing in it. The few issues we had on the property were taken care of by Beachside Rentals quickly - very professional and lovely to work with. Thank you for a beautiful family vacation. We'll see you next year.
Property
We loved this little house. It is on the petite side, but because the one bedroom is separate, it worked really well for us. Everyone had their own space. The location is gorgeous - it's a short drive into town, and the beach is stunning! We were just a few houses away from the river, and the boys thoroughly enjoyed playing in it. The few issues we had on the property were taken care of by Beachside Rentals quickly - very professional and lovely to work with. Thank you for a beautiful family vacation. We'll see you next year.
View Property: (065) Magnificent-Monthly-Ocean-Front
Glendale
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Having used other rental agencies in Cayucos, we think the ladies at Beachside Rentals are the best! Always friendly and helpful.
Property
This property was perfect for 2 couples plus had plenty of room for more!
View Property: (031) Ocean Front Lookout
Los Osos, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Beachside Rentals was kind and took care of all my needs prior to our arrival.
Property
This home helps me create an unlifting experience for the ladies who attend my embroidery retreat. After everything was done and we were packed, ready to leave, three of us enjoyed the last 1 1/2 hrs on the deck. It was quite heavenly and peaceful, the perfect send off back to reality. We thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful property.
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Chester
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (033U) Captains-Deck-Ocean-Front
San Jose
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and responded quickly when I left a message. P.s. I couldn't answer questions 6 or 7. I wanted to answer 'excellent' but couldn't find a way to mark that star??
Property
We had a great time. Really enjoyed the comfort and atmosphere of the cabin.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Medford, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with in securing our vacation rental
Property
We visited for 2 months and were very happy with the home's convenient layout and closeness to the beach. The advertisement pictures were true to what we found so there were no surprises. The landscaping and private backyard were a plus and very much added to our enjoyment. The owner had many of her paintings on the walls, which personalized the home. The large 2 car garage was clean and housed the washer and dryer. The bedrooms were nice size even though the bathrooms were small. We enjoyed our stay and would like to return again!
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding service. I thank you for coming by to help us sort the TV set out.
Property
View Property: (017) Dolphin View
Orange , US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Beachside Rentals' staff is great. I worked closely with Sarah and she is fantastic. . .so helpful and informative. . .and always with a smile!
Property
050 was the perfect place to stay for that beach getaway!
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (092) The Yellow House
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful staff and considerate.
Property
Set up for cooking and living, had a very comfortable week.
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Competent and pleasant.
Property
Great place to sit outside, walk on the beach or fish for Surf Perch. Had a good time in downtown Cayucos. Good meal at Schooner's and good pizza at Ocean Pizza. We hope to deal with you and to return there or to one of your larger beachside properties next year or sooner.
View Property: (014) Lauries-House-Ocean-Front
Lake Havasu, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was most helpful and friendly.
Property
Our stay was most enjoyable. The house is clean and well equipped. It was quite cold out during our stay and the house had a little difficulty trying to stay warm enough, but what can you expect for the middle of winter. Closing off the laundry room would be a big help. The gap under the back door was certainly no help. Of the three houses we have rented in this neighborhood, this one is the first one we will look at for availability on our next visit.
View Property: (092) The Yellow House
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful and beautiful people. So very helpful.
Property
Thanks to TONI. We were in heaven. All very over whelming
View Property: (035) Spacious Cayucos Home
Fresno
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Sara was a pleasure to work with! Very accommodating!
Property
Only thing I noticed was there was no extra toilet paper. Only one roll. Had to buy some.
View Property: (033U) Captains-Deck-Ocean-Front
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: (017) Dolphin View
Sacramento , US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (014) Lauries-House-Ocean-Front
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (010R) The Light House-Monthly Rental
Las Vegas
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (033U) Captains-Deck-Ocean-Front