Guest Reviews

Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Such friendly and kind staff. They know the business and really want us to enjoy our stay!
Property
We have rented this house every summer for 4 or 5 years! Our grown children look forward to this vacation every year!!
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Oakhurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great Experience!
Property
We always have a good time, would just like to find something a little more updated!
View Property: (023) Groovy Getaway
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Love it and the Team at Beachside Rentals
Property
View Property: (019) La Chiripa
Chualvista
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was awesome.
Property
I really appreciate what the owners did. This was by far an amazing opportunity for a last minute stay.
View Property: (060) Modern Myster-Sea
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Always courteous very helpful
Property
The home is perfect for our family, appreciate all the extras, bbq, biked, etc which is enjoyed by all of us!
View Property: (046) Stay n` Play
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Just fine
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was responsive, prompt, helpful, and kind.
Property
It was fantastic! Thank you! Two small wishes were that the quality of the bar soap had been nicer and the blanket on the south bedroom were thicker. Otherwise, we were very comfortable and all of our needs were met. We will certainly stay here again!
View Property: (057A&B) Beach-Haven-Ocean-Front
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (014) Lauries-House-Ocean-Front
Clovis , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable.
Property
Property was lovely and we'll set up, ready to enjoy.
View Property: (053) Elsa`s Ocean Front Retreat-Monthly Rental
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Top Notch rental company!!
Property
View Property: (094) Sweetest-Little-Place
Bernetwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding and enjoyable feel like family
Property
It was great just needs some repairs and updating. Coffee Pot,burners on stove, vacum
View Property: (035) Sea the Light
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had a request soon after arrival. The staff responded immediately and brought over the needed item. I was impressed.
Property
Beautiful beach fully visible along the glass doors and windows. Lots to look at, I love the dogs having fun with owners, the sealife, otters and porpoise we see every year.Love to watch the surfers and papa sailers We always take long walks on this beautiful wide beach.
View Property: (022) Hester`s Hideaway
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is just right. Its not super duper but it met our needs very nicely and we like the placement in Cayucos.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Lindsborg, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with, nice, efficient, accommodating when possible or needed.
Property
Has everything you need and then some. Love the little apartment connected to the garage, and outdoor space between it and the main house. Ocean two level patio is amazing. North wind break might be an asset, but we stay in February, so that may only impact us. We will wait to see what this year brings. ! Last year was not the norm. View from inside is incredible. Thank you for sharing your home with us. The Hemmers
View Property: (018) Cottage 82-Monthly Rental
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a true blessing to work with each one of them. They are friendly, helpful, caring and it's just kind of nice to work with people who know your name. I appreciate every one of them.
Property
We love it so much we book it twice a year.
View Property: x(053F) Elsa`s Ocean Front Retreat-Monthly Rental
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
The home was beautiful. The views were amazing and the wrap around second story walkways were enough space for everyone to spread out. Plenty of parking for visitors.
View Property: (051) Ocean Air Retreat
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
SUPERIOR!!Excellent
Property
Excellent.
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
Bakersfiield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgeable staff helped me locate a property that was perfect for my family. We had a great 2 weeks in Cayucos!
Property
Had a great time just across the street from the beach in Charming. This very comfortable home was just perfect for our family.
View Property: (049) Charming Home Across Street From Beach
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are super helpful and informative. Easy check in and out.
Property
I would stay here again. Cute little beach house in a quiet neighborhood walking distance to the beach. Pet friendly fenced back yard with a doggie door too.
View Property: (092) The Yellow House
French Camp, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always friendly and helpful. Easy to work with overall.
Property
We have been coming here since 2008 and we'll be back next year. Need I say anymore?
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team at Beachside Rentals was great. They made it nice and easy and were available if we needed them.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay in beautiful Cayucos! We loved our time at our Cozy Cape Cottage house and can't speak highly enough about the central coast. Such a special place. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Menifee, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Views are great
View Property: (045) Beach Watch
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
When couldn't figure out how to get tv to work, staff member made a house call to train me. All contacts with staff quite positive.
Property
This was our second rental of this property. It meets our two key priorities: ocean front and pet friendly. All beds were quite comfortable.
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team is not only very helpful, but friendly and courteous! I had to change rental properties because circumstances changed and it was a very smooth transition; the team made it easy for me and I am grateful!
Property
This house was such a perfect fit!! We felt at home and very comfortable. Pretty much centrally located, close to most everything. So thankful owners are so generous to share!
View Property: (025) Pacific Paradise
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been staying at property for over 5yrs now. WE really like the fact we can take our dogs.
View Property: (059) Decked Out