Guest Reviews

Bernetwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding and enjoyable feel like family
Property
It was great just needs some repairs and updating. Coffee Pot,burners on stove, vacum
View Property: (035) Sea the Light
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had a request soon after arrival. The staff responded immediately and brought over the needed item. I was impressed.
Property
Beautiful beach fully visible along the glass doors and windows. Lots to look at, I love the dogs having fun with owners, the sealife, otters and porpoise we see every year.Love to watch the surfers and papa sailers We always take long walks on this beautiful wide beach.
View Property: (022) Hester`s Hideaway
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is just right. Its not super duper but it met our needs very nicely and we like the placement in Cayucos.
View Property: (061) Bettys-Beach-House
Lindsborg, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with, nice, efficient, accommodating when possible or needed.
Property
Has everything you need and then some. Love the little apartment connected to the garage, and outdoor space between it and the main house. Ocean two level patio is amazing. North wind break might be an asset, but we stay in February, so that may only impact us. We will wait to see what this year brings. ! Last year was not the norm. View from inside is incredible. Thank you for sharing your home with us. The Hemmers
View Property: (018) Cottage 82-Monthly Rental
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a true blessing to work with each one of them. They are friendly, helpful, caring and it's just kind of nice to work with people who know your name. I appreciate every one of them.
Property
We love it so much we book it twice a year.
View Property: x(053F) Elsa`s Ocean Front Retreat-Monthly Rental
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
The home was beautiful. The views were amazing and the wrap around second story walkways were enough space for everyone to spread out. Plenty of parking for visitors.
View Property: (051) Ocean Air Retreat
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
SUPERIOR!!Excellent
Property
Excellent.
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
Bakersfiield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgeable staff helped me locate a property that was perfect for my family. We had a great 2 weeks in Cayucos!
Property
Had a great time just across the street from the beach in Charming. This very comfortable home was just perfect for our family.
View Property: (049) Charming Home Across Street From Beach
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are super helpful and informative. Easy check in and out.
Property
I would stay here again. Cute little beach house in a quiet neighborhood walking distance to the beach. Pet friendly fenced back yard with a doggie door too.
View Property: (092) The Yellow House
French Camp, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always friendly and helpful. Easy to work with overall.
Property
We have been coming here since 2008 and we'll be back next year. Need I say anymore?
View Property: (055) Cayucos-Beach-Jewel-Ocean-Front
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team at Beachside Rentals was great. They made it nice and easy and were available if we needed them.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay in beautiful Cayucos! We loved our time at our Cozy Cape Cottage house and can't speak highly enough about the central coast. Such a special place. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: (015) Cozy-Cape-Cod-Cottage-Ocean-Front
Menifee, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Views are great
View Property: (045) Beach Watch
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
When couldn't figure out how to get tv to work, staff member made a house call to train me. All contacts with staff quite positive.
Property
This was our second rental of this property. It meets our two key priorities: ocean front and pet friendly. All beds were quite comfortable.
View Property: (050) A-World-Away-Ocean-Front
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team is not only very helpful, but friendly and courteous! I had to change rental properties because circumstances changed and it was a very smooth transition; the team made it easy for me and I am grateful!
Property
This house was such a perfect fit!! We felt at home and very comfortable. Pretty much centrally located, close to most everything. So thankful owners are so generous to share!
View Property: (025) Pacific Paradise
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been staying at property for over 5yrs now. WE really like the fact we can take our dogs.
View Property: (059) Decked Out
Franklin , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team is readily available, always pleasant and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 1/2 month stay for the second year in this home. It perfectly matches our needs.
View Property: (037) Pacific Beach Daze
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was always friendly, and the few times we needed to call them, especially after hours for some issue, they took care of it promptly..
Property
The house was cheerful and furnished nicely & welcoming. The home lacked for nothing, especially in the kitchen or bathrooms. We enjoyed our evenings on the balcony watching the ocean and sunsets. The key-less entry lock worked great--Much easier than remembering and/or losing a key. We look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: (021) Beachy Keen- Monthly
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a true blessing to work with each one of them. They are friendly, helpful, caring and it's just kind of nice to work with people who know your name. I appreciate every one of them.
Property
We love it so much we book it twice a year.
View Property: (053) Elsa`s Ocean Front Retreat-Monthly Rental
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
Los Osos, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (029) Ocean-Front-Private-Cove
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice Great staff
Property
Views are amazing
View Property: (045) Beach Watch
Reedley, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
From the first call I made to ask questions about the rental, so the numerous calls we had to make on a holiday weekend, the staff in the office were AMAZING! They were super helpful and kind.
Property
This property was so nice. There were a few minor issues, but nothing that put a damper on our stay. And we notified the office of the issues so they can remedy for future stays!
View Property: (043) Top-Of-The-World
Gilroy, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: (045) Beach Watch
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
they were all kind, welcoming, and informative.
Property
a wonderful vintage home with all modern conveniences in a great friendly beach town.
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect
SPRINGFIELD
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We loved the location and the house is very cute. Would like to see new bedding and bathroom linens. Other then that we love it!!!
View Property: (011) Pier-Perfect